News Details - Governing body - 2008

The governing body for the year 2008 has also been elected along with the annual meeting of the family held on 12th January 2008 at Benedict Mar Gregorios Nagar Kadamankulam.

The governing body for the yaer 2008 is as follows

Chief Patron : Fr, Ignatious Thangalathil
Patron : K I Eapen Kuttisseril and P C Joseph Pallickal
President : Rev Fr. Issac Parappallil
Vice Presidents : Mr P P Varghese Puliyankeezh and Mr K M Rajan Karimpil
Secretary : M C Varghese (Ponnachyan) Mundupalathinkal
Joint Secretary : K E Abraham Kuttisseril
Treasuer : Mr. Jose Thangalathil